Leadership Forest Collaborative

The Forest Collaborative program is managed by Jintao Xu and Yuanyuan Yi at EfD China. Allen Blackman and Randall Bluffstone provide scientific advice.

The Forest Collaborative’s steering committee provides guidance on strategic questions facing the collaborative (e.g., deciding policy engagement themes and fundraising strategies). Furthermore, the members of the committee act as representatives of the different regions in the global south and help inform about opportunities and issues facing the Forest Collaborative to the broader EfD membership.

Members of the steering committee

Allen Blackman

Randall Bluffstone

Saudamini Das

Alejandro López-Feldman

Alemu Mekonnen

Boscow Okumu

Matías Piaggio

Erin Sills

Maria Alejandra Vélez

Jeff Vincent

Jintao Xu

Yuanyuan Yi 


Updated: 30 March 2023